Exercise daily!

A while ago, my sister in law gave me a book, One thousand gifts devotional, challenging me to reach to a thousand reasons to be thankful for (to begin with). I used to write these in one of my agendas without counting. Since then, however, I try to pay more attention to the smallest things and find joy in them. Therefore, I managed to reach around 500 for now. I’m thankful for this exercise, it helps one’s spirit, which is why I decided to share with you and encourage you to develop this useful habit.

In urma cu ceva timp cumnata mea mi-a daruit o carte, O mie de daruri, provocandu-ma sa ajung si eu la o mie de motive de multumire (de inceput). Obisnuiam si eu sa scriu astfel de binecuvantari intr-o agenda, dar fara sa le numar. De atunci insa incerc sa acord atentie celor mai mici lucruri si sa le descopar bucuria. Asadar am ajuns aproape la 500 de moment. Sunt recunoscatoare pentru acest exercitiu, ajuta la buna dispozitie, de aceea am decis sa impartasesc cu voi si sa va incurajez, la randul meu, sa dezvoltati acest obicei util!

Leave a comment