Sweet tooth ๐Ÿ˜„

Iโ€™m thankful for ice cream on hot summer days ๐Ÿ˜

I was also thinking to take this a step forward. Besides finding reasons to be thankful for, letโ€™s pay attention to bad circumstances which turn out to a pozitive outcome eventually, how do you like the idea? Of course this would not be on a daily basis because I feel too blessed to have bad situations happening every day, but whenever I spot one, Iโ€™ll share. I had an example for you on Sunday evening but since I havenโ€™t written it down, I forgot it ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™ˆ

Sunt recunoscatoare pentru inghetata in zilele calduroase de vara.

Ma gandeam, de asemenea, sa mai avansam un pas. Pe langa lucruri pentru care sa fim multumitori, haideti sa acordam atentie acelor circumstante negative care se transforma in ceva pozitiv in cele din urma, cum vi se pare ideea? Bineinteles ca acestea nu vor fi zilnic, ma simt prea binecuvantata ca sa am parte de rele in fiecare zi dar va voi anunta cand ochesc ceva. Aveam un exemplu duminica seara dar nu l-am notat si l-am uitat ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™ˆ

Leave a comment