2 in 1 offer

Today I got an offer: a two in one thankful reason. I had an eye-opening discussion with my husband at lunch and it was not the most beautiful conversation ever. However, as I was saying before, I’m trying to find what good may come out of something. So, I did some thinking in the afternoon and I got a couple of ideas about what and how I still have to work on with myself. I’m telling you, introspection works wonders 😊.

P.S.: We’ll see if I made it eventually 🙈🙏

Azi am avut parte de o oferta 2 in 1. Am avut la pranz o discutie cu sotul meu, nu cea mai frumoasa de pana acum. Totusi, asa cum spuneam cu alta ocazie, incerc sa gandesc ce lucru bun poate iesi din ceva rau. Asa ca am analizat putin situatia si am descoperit cate ceva despre mine la care inca mai am de lucru + idei despre cum as putea sa fac asta. Va spun, introspectia face minuni 😊.

P.S.: Sa vedem daca-mi si iese 🙈🙏

Leave a comment