Could this be happiness?

I am extremely thankful for my husband who also did some thinking apparently and spoke more one of my main love language today: acts of service ❤️ (of course every single one of the five love languages is one of the main at a certain point 😄)

Aaand, my very best friend from far away whom I did not see for more than 2 years arrived in Spain today. I can’t wait to see her! 😍

Sunt extrem de recunoscatoare pentru sotul meu care se pare ca a meditat si el putin si astazi a vorbit mai mult pe unul dintre limbajele iubirii preferate de mine: serviciile ❤️ (sigur ca fiecare dintre cele cinci limbaje ale iubirii este preferat la un moment dat 😄)

Siii, prietena mea cea foarte buna si draga pe care nu am mai vazut-o de mai bine de doi ani a ajuns azi in Spania. Abia astept sa o vad! 😍

Leave a comment